Rambler's Top100
| news| clients & projects| right people| publications| contacts
 
 
 
 
>
 
  Elena Gapich, director and co-founder of “Right People Management” consulting company from January, 2007
Vice-president guiding organization development in Softline company.
12 years experience in human resources and organization management. 
Starting from 1995 Elena worked as director of the first Ukrainian job and career center for students and graduates (Job & Career Center) at Kyiv Mohyla Academy (more than 800 successful project of permanent and temporary job placement).
In 2001 Elena joined Softline (as HR-director, and after 2004 was promoted to a vice-president). Board of directors’ member. She participates in development and implementation of the company restructuring project and in elaboration of company strategy.
Elena supervises software product – “Megapolis. HR management”, creates and supervises “Megapolis.People Performance Management” and guides the Human Resource Management direction of corporate services. Works as consultant on external projects in sphere of restructuring, organizational development, HR audit procedures and building of effective organization structure and personnel management system.

"People that work on elaboration of creative management models live fuller and are able enjoy it, because delving in conventional rules described in books, which should work, but they do not in fact, make people either bored or irritated.
Creative models in the sphere of people management make approach to solving business problem, related with people management, systematical (unsystematic models do not work) and individual, as far as there are not two identical businesses, and furthermore people.  We help to create something that will work not in general, but will be effective in this particular business and will help it to develop. Such approach makes us enjoy the process of elaboration and use of creative model, to see results.”


Rambler's Top100

Rambler's Top100
| новости| клиенты & проекты| right people| публикации| контакты
 
 
 
 
>
 
Елена Гапич, с января 2007 года директор и соучредитель консалтинговой компании “Right People Management”.
Ранее -Вице-президент по организационному развитию компании «Софтлайн».
Опыт профессиональной деятельности в области управления персоналом и  организацией – 12 лет. 
С 1995 работала директором первого украинского Центра трудоустройства  и карьеры для студентов и выпускников (Job & Career Center) при Киево-Могилянской Академии (более 800 успешных проектов по  постоянному и временному трудоустройству).
С 2001 г. Елена работала в компании «Софтлайн» (до 2004 г. – HR-директором, после – вице-президентом). Член Правления компании, участник разработки и реализации проекта реструктуризации компании, корректировки стратегии компании.
Курируемый программный продукт – «Megapolis. Управление персоналом»,«Megapolis. Управление эффективностью персонала», курируемое направление корпоративных услуг – Human Resource Management. Консультировала также внешние проекты в области реструктуризации, организационного развития, проведения кадровых аудитов и построение эффективной организационной структуры и системы  управления персоналом.

Цитата:"Люди, которые работают в сфере создания  креативных моделей управления, живут более полно, и умеют радоваться, т.к. копание в общепринятых книжных вещах, которые якобы должны работать, но не работают, делают людей либо скучными либо раздраженными.
Креативные модели в управлении персоналом позволяют подходить к решению проблем бизнеса, связанным с управлением людьми, с одной стороны системно (бессистемная модель не работает), а с другой стороны индивидуально, т.к. нет двух абсолютно одинаковых бизнесов, а тем более людей. Мы помогаем создать то, что будет работать не вообще, а именно в данном бизнесе и помогать ему развиваться. Это позволяет нам наслаждаться процессом создания и использования креативной модели, видеть результаты”.

Array

Rambler's Top100